Search for your TORAH PORTION
(PARSHA) by DATE


Find your Torah Portion by date
for 2018 and the next 8 years
Select Year:
Saturday May 4, 2019 Achrei Mot 
Saturday May 11, 2019 Kedoshim 
Saturday May 18, 2019 Emor 
Saturday May 25, 2019 Behar 
Saturday June 1, 2019 Bechukotai 
Saturday June 8, 2019 Bamidbar 
Saturday June 15, 2019 Nasso 
Saturday June 22, 2019 Beha'alotcha 
Saturday June 29, 2019 Sh'lach 
Saturday July 6, 2019 Korach 
Saturday July 13, 2019 Chukat 
Saturday July 20, 2019 Balak 
Saturday July 27, 2019 Pinchas 
Saturday August 3, 2019 Matot Masei 
Saturday August 10, 2019 Devarim 
Saturday August 17, 2019 Vaetchanan 
Saturday August 24, 2019 Eikev 
Saturday August 31, 2019 Re'eh 
Saturday September 7, 2019 Shoftim 
Saturday September 14, 2019 Ki Teitzei 
Saturday September 21, 2019 Ki Tavo 
Saturday September 28, 2019 Nitzavim 
Saturday October 5, 2019 Vayeilech 
Saturday October 12, 2019 Ha'Azinu 
Saturday October 26, 2019 Bereishit 
Saturday November 2, 2019 Noach 
Saturday November 9, 2019 Lech-Lecha 
Saturday November 16, 2019 Vayera 
Saturday November 23, 2019 Chayei Sara 
Saturday November 30, 2019 Toldot 
Saturday December 7, 2019 Vayetzei 
Saturday December 14, 2019 Vayishlach 
Saturday December 21, 2019 Vayeshev 
Saturday December 28, 2019 Miketz